Imagineering Pyramid Endnotes

Looking for more information about the sources quoted in The Imagineering Pyramid? If so, I’m here to help!

IP_Endnotes_Cover

My final draft of The Imagineering Pyramid contained more than 150 endnotes. During the editing process, my publisher felt, and I agreed, that extensive endnotes weren’t ideal for the audience we were aiming for, and so we cut the endnotes from the final published version of the book. However, I thought there might be some readers who might be interested to see the endnotes, and so I’m making them available here.

You can download the Imagineering Pyramid Endnotes here.  This is  also available from the Resources page.

So what are you waiting for? Go download the endnotes  today!

Leave a Reply

