Pictures from My Book Talk

My book talk at the Southborough Library this past Wednesday (which I first posted about here) went pretty well. There were only 12 people (several of which were family members), but I think everyone enjoyed the talk, and I sold and signed a handful of copies of The Imagineering Pyramid.

Below are some pictures taken by the library staff and the local access television station, who were to record the talk (if/when they post the video, I’ll be sure to post here about it).

In addition, a local online paper published an article about the talk today.

I want to say a public Thank You to the Southborough Library for hosting me, and to everyone who attended. I hope I was able to “plus” your evening, if even just a little.

Take care!

 

One thought on “Pictures from My Book Talk

Leave a Reply

