Interview on The Mouse Knows Best Podcast

TMKB

Tonight (technically last night, since it’s after midnight as I write this) I recorded an interview with Cody, Jared, Joe, and Jenn from The Mouse Knows Best podcast. We talked about Imagineering and several of the principles in The Imagineering Pyramid, including It All Begins with a Story, Hidden Mickeys,  and The “it’s a small world” Effect, as well as my favorite Disney animated films and park attractions, and how I got interested in Imagineering way back when. It was a great conversation and I really enjoyed meeting everyone.

The episode should air soon. I’ll be sure to post about when it’s live.

Thanks!

One thought on “Interview on The Mouse Knows Best Podcast

Leave a Reply

