Even More New Items for my Imagineering Library

I recently added a couple more items to my Imagineering Library, and as I am want to do, I thought I’d share some pictures.

The first is Disneyland: Inside Story by Randy Bright.

Disneyland_Inside_Story

Like Disneyland: The Nickel Tour I found this on eBay at a “reasonable” price, and can’t wait to dig in. Most of the books in my collection are focused on Walt Disney World, and I’m glad to be adding some Disneyland books to my library.

The other new addition is a documentary about Disney Legend and former Imagineer Rolly Crump called The Whimsical Imagineer: The Incredible Life of Rolly Fargo Crump.

Whimsical_Imagineer

This is a great (but perhaps too short) film about Rolly and his work with the Disney company. For those interested in learning more about Rolly, I would recommend his book It’s Kind of a Cute Story and the More Cute Stories series of audio books in which Rolly shares, well, more cute stories about his work with the Disney organization (the latest volume is about one of his post-Disney projects, Knott’s Bear-y Tales).

Take Care!

One thought on “Even More New Items for my Imagineering Library

Leave a Reply

